Branch Contacts

Brisbane branch

Meet on the first Sunday of each month 1 - 3 pm. THECA Hall, 47 Fleming Road Chapel Hill.

Chairperson: Dean Haley, josephhale67@gmail.com

Secretary / Treasurer: Ian Driver, Ian.DRIVER@qed.qld.gov.au

Communications Officer: Wayne Berry, wberry@mysteryfog.net

Events coordinator: Tim Heard, tim@sugarbag.net

Committee member: Peter Stone pjcs@bigpond.com

Representative to the Management Committee of ANBA: Dean Haley. josephhale67@gmail.com

Sydney branch

Co-Chair: Dan Smailes, dan@sydneynativebees.com

Co-Chair: Natalie Er, natalieer@hotmail.com /

Secretary: Michelle Carrick, michelleacarrick@gmail.com

Treasurer: Lisha Hammond-Walker, Lisha.walker@gmail.com

Conservation Co-ordinator: Sam Higgins, sam.higgins@outlook.com.au

Communications & Promotion: Dan Smailes, dan@sydneynativebees.com

Youth Mentor - Isaac Mayer ? not yet 18 - will we need to review this?

Cultural Perspective & Education Coordinator: Michelle Carrick, michelleacarrick@gmail.com

Art & Film Coordinator: Andrew Messer, messerphotos@gmail.com

Contact: community@sydneynativebees.com

Representative to the Management Committee of the ANBA: Dan Smailes, dan@sydneynativebees.com

Mid North Coast NSW branch

Meet on the first Thursday of each month at 7pm. Jubilee Hall Dunbogan.

Chairperson: Diane Norris, diane.beewild@gmail.com, 0422 639 336, 02 6559 4298

Secretary: David Crofts, djcrofts@gmail.com, 0407 355 750

Treasurer: Elizabeth Crowley, elizacrowley@yahoo.com.au

Communication Officer: Derek Ayriss, derekayriss@hotmail.com

Rockhampton branch

Chairperson: Martin Schlick, martin.schlick@googlemail.com

Secretary: Jacque Gorman, gorman.jacque@yahoo.com.au

Treasurer: Murray Smith, dinmuz@bigpond.com

Gladstone branch

Chairperson: Samantha Redshaw, redshawnb@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Ian and Tina Anderson, iganderson50@bigpond.com

Events Co-ordinator Chris Fahey, chrisfahey80@yahoo.com

Wide Bay branch

Chairperson: Tony Harvey wide.bay.stingless.bees@hotmail.com

Deputy Chairperson: Adam Kent, akent@y7mail.com

Secretary: (Acting) Adam Kent, 0488268245, akent@y7mail.com

Treasurer: Brendan Macpherson, brendan@brendio.com

Go to Eventsto get details of the next meeting.

DO YOU WISH TO FORM A LOCAL BRANCH? Click here


Copyright Australian Native Bee Association Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software