Branch Contacts

Brisbane branch

Chairperson: Dean Haley, josephhale67@gmail.com

Secretary / Treasurer: Ian Driver, Ian.DRIVER@qed.qld.gov.au

Communications Officer: Wayne Berry, wberry@mysteryfog.net

Events coordinator: Tim Heard, tim@sugarbag.net

Committee member: Peter Stone pjcs@bigpond.com

Representative to the Management Committee of ANBA: Dean Haley. josephhale67@gmail.com

Rockhampton branch

Chairperson: Martin Schlick, martin.schlick@googlemail.com

Secretary: Jacque Gorman, gorman.jacque@yahoo.com.au

Treasurer: Murray Smith, dinmuz@bigpond.com

Representative to the Management Committee of the ANBA: Not yet filled

Mid North Coast NSW branch

Meet on the first Thursday of each month at 7pm. Jubilee Hall Dunbogan.

Chairperson: Diane Norris, diane.beewild@gmail.com, 0422 639 336, 02 6559 4298

Secretary: Eliza Cameron, eliza.cameron93@gmail.com

Treasurer: Elizabeth Crowley, elizacrowley@yahoo.com.au

Representative to the Management Committee of the ANBA: Not yet filled

Gladstone branch

Chairperson: Samantha Redshaw, redshawnb@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Ian and Tina Anderson, iganderson50@bigpond.com

Events Co-ordinator Chris Fahey, chrisfahey80@yahoo.com

Representative to the Management Committee of the ANBA: Samantha Redshaw, redshawnb@gmail.com

Wide Bay branch (under construction)

Contact: Tony and Sharon, wide.bay.stingless.bees@hotmail.com


Sydney branch (under construction)

Contact: Dan Smailes, dan@sydneynativebees.com


Go to Eventsto get details of the next meeting.

DO YOU WISH TO FORM A LOCAL BRANCH? Click here

Copyright Australian Native Bee Association Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software